Past Chapter Presidents

46December 2020 Noah Brown
45December 2019December 2020Ken Chwatek
44February 2019December 2019Robert O'Neil
43November 2018February 2019Sebastian J. Atwood
42December 2017November 2018Peter Sobczak
41December 2016December 2017Benjamin Johnson
40November 2015December 2016Edward Wilkinson
39November 2014November 2015Bennett Wallander
38December 2013November 2014David J. Zeitlin
37December 2012December 2013Brady Strittmatter
36December 2011December 2012Brandon N. Olsen
35February 2011December 2011Jack C. Concannon
34December 2010February 2011Jack C. Concannon
33December 2009December 2010Michael D. Goeldi
32January 2009December 2009Dr. Steven A. John
31January 2007January 2009Christopher A. DeSilva
30February 2006January 2007Jeffrey Levinson
29December 2004February 2006Sean Sobel
28December 2003December 2004Craig Chester
27February 2003December 2003Shobhit Juyal
26December 2001February 2003Peter R. Morrison
25December 2000December 2001Dustin J. DiMarco
24April 2000December 2000Kevin L. Martin
23March 1999April 2000Andrew H. Simon
22December 1997March 1999Timothy T. Yee
21November 1996December 1997Eric J. Schmidling
20December 1995November 1996Dominic B. DiMarco
19December 1994December 1995Bartholomew J. Carroll III
18December 1993December 1994Eric J. Lanning
17February 1993December 1993Corey F. Shoemaker
16January 1992December 1992Aaron M. Schlines
15January 1987December 1988David R. Cardinal
14January 1984December 1984Geoffrey A. Huber
13January 1982December 1982Mark E. Koenig
12January 1965December 1965Joseph J. Cech, Jr.
11January 1963December 1963Thomas J. Ginzl
10January 1961December 1961Donald J. Kleist
8January 1956December 1957Ronald R. Schild
9January 1956December 1956Ronald A. Steckling
7January 1952December 1952John J. Hinnendael
1  Daniel H. Marks
2  Richard V. Gugel
3  Robert S. Thiede
4  Matthew Spahn
5  Brian Casey
6  Matthew F. Greinert

The Lambda Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Wisconsin-Madison was installed as a chapter on December 15, 1917.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.